A Bit Stuck

I feel a bit stuck on what I should be writing.  At the beginning of this, I had lots of ideas I should’ve written down but thought, “naaahh, how could I not remember these wonderful ideas”?!  Writing mistake #1.   I am, however, writing a couple of recipes that I have been dying to share with everyone.  That will be coming by the beginning of next week!   Anyhow, I’m off to bed now.  Good night!

Side note:  I just want something bigger in life.  I want success that is bigger than me … bigger than Texas.  I want to see the world and everything and everyone in it.  I want to take my family and dog with me where ever I go and be comfortable and stable.

Leave a Reply

